Pixel 3 and 3 XL will be heavily discounted on Prime Day, gift card with 3a XL

This post was originally published on this site

Amazon Prime Day is nearly upon us! Things are ramping up as we get closer to the big day, with even Google getting in on the fun.

We just got word that there will be some heavy discounts for the newest Google Pixel 3 smartphones as well as a free gift with the larger variant of the new mid-range Pixels.

These deals won’t go live until Amazon Prime Day begins. For the record, that all starts on July 15 at 12:00 AM PT (3:00 AM ET). The deals will be available from that time until July 16 at 11:59 PM PT (or July 17 at 2:59 AM ET).

Luckily, we have all the information you’ll need for the deals here so you can plan ahead! Here’s what we’ve got:

The base model of the Google Pixel 3 is normally $799, so that means every Pixel 3 device is now less expensive than the lowest original price. Not bad!

If you are looking for something a little on the cheaper side, Google has you covered there, too:

The Google Pixel 3a XL has a list price of $479, so that’s almost like getting it for $379. Unfortunately, you don’t get the $100 Amazon gift card with a purchase of the vanilla Google Pixel 3a which has a list price of $399.

Once again, these deals will be live as soon as Amazon Prime Day begins. Mark your calendars!

NEXT: Here’s a dead simple method to save 20 percent on Amazon Prime Day

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply